How Do You Find Me?

Coffee and cats, that’s what people seem to like.

Just a quick one, since I’m supposed to work.

From time to time, I check out the stats of my blog, and also the keywords readers used to find me. The champions for this month are:

– coffee cat
– blue british kitty
– cat coffee
– broken computer kitty
– cat on coffee
– coffee kitty
– kitty and a camera
– kitty camera
– need coffee meme
– british cat computer

My conclusion? If I want this blog to be read, I should be writing more about cats and about coffee. I should also post more coffee/kitty related pictures.

How do people stumble upon your blogs, what keywords do they use?

I hope you all have a nice weekend!

Author:

A writer, a reader, a dreamer. Dreaming myself into existence.

9 thoughts on “How Do You Find Me?

  1. I hope you keep writing about cats and coffee, Ivana, and everything else you LOVE. I don't know how people (other than my blogging friends and folks on my FB/mailing list) find my blog, but I think one was through a children's poem I'd shared, and another was looking for a witch to love (I'd written on meeting a witch … not necessarily to love though).

    Like

  2. Ivana, coffee cat is a funny one! Many people love coffee so it makes sense that this would make for a popular search term. Believe it or not, one of the all time winners on my blog is "black Speedo" and "banana hammock." I guess there's no getting away from that post! 🙂

    Like

Say Something!

