Bohemian Kitties

Merry Christmas everyone!

Around these parts, Christmas arrives two weeks later, meaning that today is a working day, and I had to take care of some boring stuff. It wasn’t all bad, though, since I went through Skadarlija Street, the so-called bohemian street. It’s full of restaurants, and cats are perfectly aware of it — you can see them there at any time, waiting to get something extra tasty. Smart kitties. They may not have a warm home, but they manage to find a somewhat warm place when they need it, and people tend to feed them — restaurant guests, small business owners, or just folks who live in the neighbourhood.

So, here they are, the bohemian kitties.

This cat thinks that music creates nice vibrations.

This cat thinks that music creates nice vibrations.

A playful kitty.

A playful kitty.

 

This kitty thinks that the doormat is comfortable enough.

This kitty thinks that the doormat is comfortable enough.

 

You are trying to take a picture of me? Am I supposed to care?

You are trying to take a picture of me? Am I supposed to care?

Nope. Still don't care.

Nope. Still don’t care.

I hope you enjoyed the feline company!

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Bohemian Kitties

  1. My daughter thought the first picture was our cat, Zoe. Looks just like her.

  2. Kitties! <3

    I feel bad that they're in the cold, people trow animals away everyday, in my country and someone rarely feeds them. They find it easier to run them over, kill them, hurt them etc.

    I'm glad that those cuties get food. Pet them all for me. :)

Say Something!

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

