Posted in Uncategorized

The Belgrade Book Fair Is Over, Long Live the Belgrade Book Fair

booksLast week was hectic. The last week of October is always hectic, because that’s the week of the Belgrade Book Fair.

I had great time, met some writers I only knew through Facebook and because we published stories in the same anthology, spent time with the writers and translators and other publishing-related folks I already knew, and felt like I was going to drop. Feeling like I was going to drop probably had something to do with all the books I carried, too.

Just look at them.

Not that I’m complaining.

All right, I am complaining. And rambling. And should go back to writing texts for clients.

Just wanted to share.

Author:

A writer, a reader, a dreamer. Dreaming myself into existence.

Say Something!